menu

MyQMUL

Course essentials menu

Student support contacts

Every School and Institute has a dedicated student support contact who can offer advice on matters you feel may be impeding your ability to study.

List of student support contacts

Please select your School or Institute to display contact information:


  • Contact: Shaheda Batha – Student Support Officer
  • Location: Room 1.03, First Floor, Fogg Building
  • Email: s.batha@qmul.ac.uk

 


  • Contact: Ripa Parvin – Undergraduate Studenty Support Manager
  • Location: 4.22 Bancroft Building, Mile End campus
  • Email: r.parvin@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 020 7882 3919

  • Contact: Dr Jason Niggli – Clinical Senior Lecturer
  • Location: Centre for Adult Oral Health, Whitechapel campus, E1 2AD
  • Email: j.niggli@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 0207 882 8667

Undergraduates:

  • Contact: Poppy Brooks – Undergraduate Student Support Manager
  • Location: GC306 Graduate Centre, Mile End campus
  • Email: p.brooks@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 020 7882 6230

Postgraduates:

  • Contact: Richa Dave – Postgraduate Student Support Manager
  • Location: Graduate Centre – Room 306
  • Email: r.dave@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 020 7882 8849

  • Contact: Joan Hunter – Undergraduate Officer
  • Location: School of Electronic Engineering & Computer Science, Mile End campus
  • Email: j.hunter@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 0207 882 7064

  • Contact: Sandra Wells – Student Co-ordinator
  • Location: Engineering, School Office, 3rd floor
  • Email: s.wells@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 020 7882 8732
  • Vusa Nkomo - Student Support Officer
  • Email: v.nkomo@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: +44 20 7882 8726

  • Contact: Eszter Gillay – Teaching and Student Support Manager
  • Location: 3.40 ArtsOne, Mile End campus
  • Email: sed-tssm@qmul.ac.uk  
  • Phone: 020 7882 8557

or

  • Contact: Kate Russell – Teaching and Student Support Manager
  • Location: 3.40 ArtsOne, Mile End campus
  • Email: sed-tssm@qmul.ac.uk 
  • Phone: 0207 882 8557

  • Contact: Catherine Mills – Student Experience Administrator
  • School of Geography, Mile End campus
  • Email: c.mills@qmul.ac.uk 
  • Phone: 0207 882 6476

  • Contact: Dr Matt Jacobsen
  • Location: 4.14 ArtsTwo, Mile End campus
  • Email: m.j.jacobsen@qmul.ac.uk 
  • Phone: 020 7882 3371

  • Contact: Rosine Smyrl – Student Experience Manager
  • Location: Arts One, room 1.03a
  • Email: r.smyrl@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 020 7882 2825

  • Contact: Aysha Bismillah – Undergraduate Administrator for Quality Assurance and QM Model
  • Location: G15 School of Law, Mile End campus
  • Email: a.bismillah@qmul.ac.uk 
  • Phone: 0207 882 3876

  • Contact: William Ng – Student Support Officer
  • Location: CB309A Queens' Building, Mile End campus
  • Email: william.ng@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 020 7882 5454

  • Contact: Maggi Lowe – Student Support Officer
  • Location: 110 G O Jones Building, Mile End campus
  • Email: m.lowe@qmul.ac.uk 
  • Phone: 020 7882 6417

  • Jason Salucideen – Student Support Manager (Timetabling and Engagement Monitoring)
  • Location: Arts One, room 2.37
  • Email: j.v.salucideen@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 020 7882 8599
  • Bronwyn Murphy - Student Support Officer (Student Experience)
  • Location: Arts One 2.37
  • Email: bronwyn.murphy@qmul.ac.uk
  • Telephone: +44 20 7882 5623

  • Contact: Lucie Langley
  • Location: 2.46 Garrod Building, Whitechapel campus
  • Email: l.bone@qmul.ac.uk 
  • Phone: 020 7882 2228
Return to top