menu

MyQMUL

Course essentials menu

Student support contacts

Every School and Institute has a dedicated student support contact who can offer advice on matters you feel may be impeding your ability to study.

List of student support contacts

Please select your School or Institute to display contact information:


  • Contact: Shaheda Batha – Student Support Officer
  • Location: Room 1.03, First Floor, Fogg Building
  • Email: s.batha@qmul.ac.uk

 


  • Contact: Student Support Reception
  • Location: FB4.22
  • 020 7882 8570
  • Stanley Babukutty - Student Engagement Manager
  • Location: The Bancroft Building - Room 4.22
  • Email: s.babukutty@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 020 7882 3985

  • Contact: Patricia Devlin – Dental Student Services Manager
  • Location: Institute of Dentistry, room 204
  • Email: p.devlin@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 020 7882 8930

  • Contact: Ettore Miuccio – Undergraduate Student Support Manager
  • Location: Queens' Building, room CB309
  • Email: ettore.miuccio@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 020 7882 6230
  • Contact: Richa Dave – Postgraduate Student Support Manager
  • Location: Graduate Centre – Room 306
  • Email: mailto:r.dave@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 020 7882 8849

  • Dina Varsani 
  • Student Support Officer 
  • d.varsani@qmul.ac.uk 
  • +44 20 7882 7338 
  • ITL Teaching Support Hub 
  • Electronic Engineering & Computer Science Queen Mary, 
  • University of London 
  • Peter Landin Building 
  • 10 Godward Square 
  • London E1 4FZ

  • Contact: Sandra Wells – Student Co-ordinator
  • Location: Engineering, School Office, 3rd floor
  • Email: s.wells@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 020 7882 8732
  • Vusa Nkomo - Student Support Officer
  • Email: v.nkomo@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: +44 20 7882 8726

  • Contact: Eszter Gillay – Teaching and Student Support Manager
  • Location: Arts One, room 3.40
  • Email: sed-information@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 020 7882 8557

Undergraduates

Postgraduates


  • Contact: Matt Jacobsen – Student Experience Manager
  • Location: Arts Two, room 4.14
  • Email: m.j.jacobsen@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 020 7882 6010

  • Contact: Rosine Smyrl – Student Experience Manager
  • Location: Arts One, room 1.03a
  • Email: r.smyrl@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 020 7882 2825


  • Contact: William Ng – Student Support Officer
  • Location: Maths, room 102
  • Email: william.ng@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 020 7882 5454

  • Contact: Lucie Bone – Student Support Officer
  • Location: Queens' Building, room OB1
  • Email: l.bone@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 020 7882 6957

  • Jason Salucideen – Student Support Manager (Timetabling and Engagement Monitoring)
  • Location: Arts One, room 2.37
  • Email: j.v.salucideen@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 020 7882 8599
  • Bronwyn Murphy - Student Support Officer (Student Experience)
  • Location: Arts One 2.37
  • Email: bronwyn.murphy@qmul.ac.uk
  • Telephone: +44 20 7882 5623

Return to top