menu

MyQMUL

Course essentials menu

Student support contacts

Every School and Institute has a dedicated student support contact who can offer advice on matters you feel may be impeding your ability to study.

List of student support contacts

Please select your School or Institute to display contact information:


Undergraduates:

  • Contact: Shaheda Batha – Student Support Officer
  • Location: Room 1.03, First Floor, Fogg Building, Mile End campus
  • Email: s.batha@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 020 7882 3335

Postgraduates:

  • Contact: Natalie Holland  Postgraduate Administrator
  • Location: Room 1.03, First Floor, Fogg Building, Mile End campus
  • Email: n.holland@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 020 7882 3328

Undergraduates:

  • Contact: Ripa Parvin – Student Support Officer
  • Location: 4.22 Bancroft Building, Mile End campus
  • Email: r.parvin@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 020 7882 3919

Postgraduates:

  • Contact: Ripa Parvin – Student Support Officer
  • Location: 4.22 Bancroft Building, Mile End campus
  • Email: r.parvin@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 020 7882 3919

Undergraduates:

  • Contact: Jacqueline Trappitt – Student Support Administrator
  • Location: Room 2, (area code LAW-05-014) 5th Floor, Dental Institute, Turner Street, Whitechapel
  • Email: j.m.trappitt@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 020 7882 6933

Postgraduates:

  • Contact: Nina Booty  Senior Student Support Administrator
  • Location: Room 2, (area code LAW-05-014) 5th Floor, Dental Institute, Turner Street, Whitechapel
  • Email: n.booty@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 020 7882 8930 

Undergraduates:

  • Contact: Poppy Brooks – Undergraduate Student Support Manager
  • Location: GC306 Graduate Centre, Mile End campus
  • Email: p.brooks@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 020 7882 6230

Postgraduates:

  • Contact: Richa Dave – Postgraduate Student Support Manager
  • Location: GC306 Graduate Centre, Mile End campus
  • Email: r.dave@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 020 7882 8849

Undergraduates:

  • Contact: Amy Cripps-Mahajan – Student Support Officer
  • Location: ITL Teaching Support Hub, Mile End campus
  • Email: a.cripps-mahajan@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 020 7882 7338
  • Contact: Damon Owen Student Support Officer (Joint Programme with BUPT)
  • Location: Eng 210
  • Email: damon.owen@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: +44 20 78828026

Postgraduates:

  • Contact: Amy Cripps-Mahajan – Student Support Officer
  • Location: ITL Teaching Support Hub, Mile End campus
  • Email: a.cripps-mahajan@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 020 7882 7338
  • Contact: Damon Owen Student Support Officer (Joint Programme with BUPT)
  • Location: Eng 210
  • Email: damon.owen@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: +44 20 78828026

Undergraduates:

  • Contact: Vusa Nkomo  Student Support Officer
  • Location: School Office, 3rd floor, Engineering Building, Mile End campus
  • Email: v.nkomo@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 020 7882 8726

Postgraduates:

  • Contact: Vusa Nkomo  Student Support Officer
  • Location: School Office, 3rd floor, Engineering Building, Mile End campus
  • Email: v.nkomo@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 020 7882 8726

Undergraduates:

  • Contact: Eszter Gillay – Teaching and Student Support Manager
  • Location: 3.40 ArtsOne, 3rd Floor, Mile End campus
  • Email: sed-information@qmul.ac.uk 
  • Phone: 020 7882 8557
  • Contact: Kate Russell – Teaching and Student Support Manager
  • Location: 3.40 ArtsOne, 3rd Floor, Mile End campus
  • Email: sed-information@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 020 7882 8557

Postgraduates:

  • Contact: Eszter Gillay – Teaching and Student Support Manager
  • Location: 3.40 ArtsOne, 3rd Floor, Mile End campus
  • Email: sed-information@qmul.ac.uk 
  • Phone: 020 7882 8557
  • Contact: Kate Russell  Teaching and Student Support Manager
  • Location: 3.40 ArtsOne, 3rd Floor, Mile End campus
  • Email: sed-information@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 020 7882 8557

Undergraduates:

  • Contact: Catherine Mills – Student Experience Administrator
  • Location: Room 123, Geography Building, Mile End campus
  • Email: c.mills@qmul.ac.uk 
  • Phone: 020 7882 6476

Postgraduates:

  • Contact: Shazia Sadiq  Postgraduate Studies Manager
  • Location: Room 121, Geography Building, Mile End campus
  • Email: s.n.sadiq@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 020 7882 8165

Please contact your Academic Advisor. Alternatively, please contact the School of History reception directly:


Undergraduates:

  • Contact: Rosine Smyrl – Student Experience Manager
  • Location: Room 1.03a, ArtsOne, Mile End campus
  • Email: r.smyrl@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 020 7882 2825

Postgraduates:

  • Contact: Rosine Smyrl – Student Experience Manager
  • Location: Room 1.03a, ArtsOne, Mile End campus
  • Email: r.smyrl@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 020 7882 2825

Undergraduates:

  • Contact: Aysha Bismillah – Undergraduate Administrator for Quality Assurance and QM Model
  • Location: G15 School of Law, Mile End campus
  • Email: a.bismillah@qmul.ac.uk 
  • Phone: 020 7882 3876
  • Contact: Sheila Shirley  Undergraduate Student Support Administrator
  • Location: G15 School of Law, Mile End campus
  • Email: s.shirley@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 020 7882 3934

Postgraduates:

  • Contact: Taught Programme Office
  • Location: CCLS, 3rd Floor, Taught Programme Office, Lincoln's Inn Field, Holborn
  • Email: pglaw-reception@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 020 7882 8223

Undergraduates:

  • Contact: William Ng – Student Support Officer
  • Location: CB309A Queens' Building, Mile End campus
  • Email: william.ng@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 020 7882 5454

Postgraduates:

  • Contract: Cian O'Neill – Postgraduate Taught Programmes Officer
  • Location: CB309A Queens' Building, Mile End campus
  • Email: b.c.o'neill@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 020 7882 5468

  • Contact: Harvey Abraham-Green – Student Support Officer
  • Location: 110 G O Jones Building, Mile End campus
  • Email: h.abrahamgreen@qmul.ac.uk 
  • Phone: 020 7882 6417

  • Jason Salucideen – Student Support Manager (Timetabling and Engagement Monitoring)
  • Location: Room 2.37, ArtsOne, Mile End campus
  • Email: j.v.salucideen@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 020 7882 8599
  • Bronwyn Murphy  Student Support Officer (Student Experience)
  • Location: Room 2.37, ArtsOne, Mile End campus
  • Email: bronwyn.murphy@qmul.ac.uk
  • Phone: 020 7882 5623

Return to top